Home >> Uncategorized >> 2015 high school boys soccer all-conference teams

2015 high school boys soccer all-conference teams

Here are the local athletes who made the high school  boys soccer all-conference teams.
Suburban West Conference
First team
G Joey Owens, sr., Eureka
G Scott Caraway, jr., Lafayette
F Turner Weiss, jr., Parkway South
M Matt Lockwood, jr., Eureka
M Ian Barger, jr., Marquette
M Enrico Stazzone, Marquette
M Matthew Scharf, sr., Lafayette
D Drew Albert, sr., Eureka
D C.J. Waldner, sr., Marquette
D J.C. Lake, sr., Parkway South
D David Marshall, sr., Lafayette
Second team
G Sam Griskauskas, jr., Marquette
F Jake Naeger, sr., Eureka
M Andrew Mocker, so., Eureka
M Joey Ruoff, sr., Eureka
M Connor Donovan, sr., Parkway South
M Dominic Deprospero, so., Lafayette
D Justin Ernst, jr., Marquette
D Carter Sawyer, sr., Parkway South
D Patrick Carney, sr., Lafayette
Suburban Central Conference
First team
G Michael Rembold , sr., Parkway Central
G Andrew Engelmeyer, jr., Parkway West
F Wyatt Harlan, sr., Parkway West
F Tyler Kendrick, sr., Parkway Central
M Charlie Hummel, jr., Parkway West
M Matt Pilgram, sr., Parkway West
D Colin Basler, sr., Parkway West
D Matt Kane, sr., Parkway Central
D Josh Konecek, sr., Parkway Central
Second team
F Jack Galkowski, so., Parkway West
M Quinn Conlisk, sr., Parkway Central
M Jackson Swiney, so., Parkway West
D Zach Hresko, jr., Parkway Central
D Ryan Miller, jr., Parkway West
D Noah Whalen, sr., Parkway Central
Suburban XII Conference South Division
Newcomer of the year: M Torin Hylan, fr., Parkway North
Second team
M Nick Lucchesi, sr., Parkway North
Metro Catholic
First team
F A.J. Anthon, sr., Chaminade
F Max Steffen, sr., CBC
F Ben Weber, sr., Chaminade
F Matt Yankowitz, sr., De Smet
M Nick Hanson, sr., De Smet
M Sam Leach, jr., CBC
M Griffin Morgan, sr., De Smet
D Pat Alsmeyer, sr., CBC
D A.J. Palazzolo, sr., CBC
D Tim Steele, sr., Chaminade
G John Huber, sr., CBC
Second team
F Nick Dempster, so., CBC
F Simon Larsen, sr., CBC
M Anthony Aegerter, sr., Chaminade
M Jack Klingler, jr., De Smet
M Ryan Matteo, sr., Chaminade
D Sam Grass, jr., De Smet
G Connor Range, jr., De Smet
Honorable mention
M Ben Hasara, jr., Chaminade
M Brendan Hennessy, jr., CBC
M Max Kleeman, jr., Chaminade
M Ryan Oberle, sr., CBC
D Austin Blom, jr., De Smet
D Jack Edwards, so., CBC
D Ryan Gerteisen, jr., CBC
D Alex Kleeman, jr., Chaminade
D David Meyerhoff, jr., De Smet
Metro League 
Player of the year: F Kaleb Keller, jr., Principia
First team
F Sam Hunsicker, sr., Westminster Christian Academy
F Vikas Manohara, jr., MICDS
M Kipp Keller, fr., Principia
M Banks Pflager, sr., MICDS
M Cameron Sellers, sr., Principia
D Will Hanley, jr., Priory
D Carson Hussey, sr., Principia
Second team
M George Agai, sr., Principia
M Seth Arens, so., Principia
M Gray Clarkson, sr., MICDS
D Michael Donovan, sr., Priory
D Bear Reisinger, sr., MICDS
G Jack Linton, sr., Westminster  Christian Academy
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share this: