Home >> Sports >> Soccer >> Missouri Soccer Coaches Association’s 2017 all-state boys soccer teams

Missouri Soccer Coaches Association’s 2017 all-state boys soccer teams

The Missouri Soccer Coaches Association have released its 2017 all-state boys soccer teams.
Here are the local kids who made the teams.
Class 4
Co-Defensive Player of the Year
Jack Edwards, CBC
Caden Castello, Francis Howell
Goalkeeper of the Year
Nick Randazzo, CBC
First team
Defender Nolan DeWeese, junior, CBC
Goalie Nick Randazzo, senior, CBC
Midfielder Jack Edwards, CBC
Midfielder Matt Lucas, De Smet
Midfielder Jake Hansen, Marquette
Second team
Defender Josh Lindell, junior,  De Smet
Forward Nick Dempster, senior, CBC
Goalie Joe Roder, Marquette
Goalie Matt Coffey, Eureka
Honorable mention
Defender Camden Jaggie, senior Lafayette
Forward Carson King, junior, De Smet
Forward Kevin Ovalle, junior, Parkway South
Class 3
Co-Offensive Player of the Year
Adam Burnett, Parkway Central
Joey Spotanski, Ft. Zumwalt South
Co-Defensive Player of the Year
Cameron Baird, Parkway Central
Mitch Stephens, Glendale
Coach of the Year – Public
Brian Adam, Parkway Central
First team
Forward Adam Burnett, junior, Parkway Central
Midfielder Cameron Baird, senior, Parkway Central
Second team
Forward Will Peacock, junior, Parkway Central
Forward Frankie Sacco, senior, Westminster Christian Academy
Midfielder Camden Dunne, junior, Parkway Central
Midfielder Harry Skordos, junior, Parkway West
Honorable Mention
Defender Henok Moges, senior, Parkway North
Defender Zach Cancila, junior, Westminster Christian Academy
Forward Kyle Cronin, senior, Parkway North
Midfielder Jisung Kim, senior, MICDS
Class 2
Player of the Year
Charlie Berns, Priory
Defensive Player of the Year
Michael Spencer, Priory
Goalkeeper of the Year
Greg L’Hommedieu, Priory
Coach of the Year – Private
John Mohrmann, Priory
First team
Goalie Greg L’Hommedieu, junior, Priory
Defender Charlie Berns, senior, Priory
Defender Michael Spencer, sophomore, Priory
Midfielder Will Mohrmann, junior, Priory
Forward Will Kelly, freshman, Priory
Second team
Forward Drew Ahlering, junior, Priory
Honorable Mention
Midfielder Donny Ross, freshman, Priory
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share this: