Don't Miss
Home >> Sports >> Hockey >> Seniors chosen for Mid-States Club Hockey Association’s annual all-star games

Seniors chosen for Mid-States Club Hockey Association’s annual all-star games

By: Warren Mayes

The Mid-States Club Hockey Association’s all-star games for seniors will be played this weekend.

The North Conference game will be played at 7 p.m. Saturday (March 10) at the t. Peters Rec Plex.

The South Conference game will be played at 5:15 p.m. Sunday at the Webster Groves Ice Rink.

Here are the North Conference players:
Chaminade Alex Stewart
Chaminade Adam Trunko
Chaminade Jonathan Struckhoff (G)
Duchesne Wade Blevins
Duchesne Jacob Krussel
Duchesne Garret Dryden (G)
Edwardsville Stanley Lucas
Edwardsville Trevor Dailey
Edwardsville Matthew Griffin (G)
Fort Zumwalt East Adam Polster
Fort Zumwalt East Tanner Larsen
Fort Zumwalt East Anthony Willis (G)
Fort Zumwalt South Nick Hornung
Fort Zumwalt South Joey Spotanski
Fort Zumwalt West Logan Ritchie
Fort Zumwalt West Dawson Colombatto
Fort Zumwalt West Cole Robinson (G)
Francis Howell Derek Suiter
Francis Howell Eli Cooper
Francis Howell Central Dominic Renaud
Francis Howell North Evan Lassanske
Francis Howell North Bryce Longmore
John Burroughs Zach Zlepper
John Burroughs Cole Wimmer
Lafayette Matt Schlueter
Lafayette Katy Reed (G)
Marquette Ethan Natzke
Marquette Jake Rapp
MICDS Timmy Meier
MICDS Jenn Williams
Parkway South Blake Becker
Parkway South Jack Taylor
Parkway West Gene Behrens
Parkway West Patrick Brawley
Priory Scott Berni
Priory John Walker
Wentzville Holt Logan Shine
Wentzville Timberland Matt Birkemeier
Wentzville Timberland Matt Gaeng
Westminster Andrew Tipton
Westminster Levi Wright

The players will be split into two teams — Blue and White.

The Blue team coaches will be Timbland’s Zac Tobey, Logan Brown and Tim Acup. The White coaches will be Duchesne’s Joe Rupp and Steve Kinnison and Francis Howell Central’s Mark Renaud..

Here are the South Conference players:
CBC Eric Brown
CBC Jack Caruso (G)
CBC Joe Gagan
Clayton David Tamsky
DeSmet Nick Thorpe
DeSmet Kenny Gibson
DeSmet Will Oliver (G)
Eureka Kyle Waters
Eureka Tyler Sylvainus
Eureka Michael Boyer (G)
Kirkwood Noah Saunders
Kirkwood Landon Fuller
Kirkwood Harrison Krause (G)
Ladue Jake Gould
Ladue Matt Redfering
Ladue Daniel Karasick (G)
Lindbergh Hunter Heilmann
Lindbergh Dillon Dunnaway
Lutheran South Joey Niefert
Lutheran South Justin Budrovich
Northwest Justin Bunch
Northwest Ryan Bruegger
Oakville Carson King
Oakville Matthew Thebeau
Summit Brady Hill
Summit Dalton Gabel
Seckman Brandon Baldwin
Seckman Jake Stewart
SLUH Kevin Einig
SLUH Steven Pawlow
St Mary’s Casey Wingbermuehle
St Mary’s Michael Parks
Vianney Zach Drummond
Vianney Drew Doran
Webster Groves Caden Broadhead
Webster Groves Charlie Scheipeter
Webster Groves Will Scheipeter (G)
Whitfield Gray Barnes
Whitfield Jack Goddard

The South will be split into two teams — Blue and White.

The Blue team coaches will be De Smet’s Chris Durso and Whitfield’s Andrew Kantrovitz. The White coaches will be Northwest’s Ziggy Ziegler, Seckman’s Rob Westervelt and St. Mary’s Ken Rosenhoffer.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share this: