august, 2019

This is a repeating event

24aug(aug 24)1:00 pm21sep(sep 21)4:00 pmCedar Lake Cellars' August Music Series

Event Details

Cedar Lake Cellars, a winery and event center, will host a variety of free musical acts for those 21 years of age and older.

Sat., Aug. 3 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Bacon (rock and roll party band)
Sat., Aug. 3 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Power Play (Motown and pop)
Sun., Aug. 4 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Garden Party (Americana and Country twang)
Sat., Aug. 10 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Every Little Thing (modern rock and new Country)
Sat., Aug. 17 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Serapis (Americana)
Sun., Aug. 18 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Fanfare (concert and dance band)
Fri., Aug. 23 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Richie Kihlken (pop, funk and soul)
Sat., Aug. 24 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Rogers and Nienhaus (classic acoustic rock)
Sun., Aug. 25 from 1 to 4 p.m. – The Double D (classic rock)
Sat., Aug. 31 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Billy Peek (classic rock)
Sat., Aug. 31 from 6 to 9 p.m. – The Trilogy Band (classic rock, Motown and Country)

Time

August 24 (Saturday) 1:00 pm - September 21 (Saturday) 4:00 pm

Location

Cedar Lake Cellars

11008 Schreckengast Road in Wright City

X